Reviews for Sara B. Blake, MD


 05/14/2021

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Blake. She is amazing! She’s very personable, she answers every question you have, and she is great at calming first time mom nerves and made the whole process a great experience from start to finish when having my daughter! You’ll be sad when it’s all over and you don’t get to see her and her amazing nurses regularly.

   — Aly


 05/06/2021

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Blake. She is amazing! She’s very personable, she answers every question you have, and she is great at calming first time mom nerves and made the whole process a great experience from start to finish when having my daughter! You’ll be sad when it’s all over and you don’t get to see her and her amazing nurses regularly.

   — Aly Clancy


 03/31/2021

Dr. Blake is very knowledgeable of my feminine care followup after undergoing a radical hysterectomy, chemotherapy & brachytherapy for my endometrial cancer. I feel that I am in the best of care.

   — Mary Sullivan


 02/01/2021

I've been going to Dr. Blake for about two years now. She has been super supportive, helpful, and kind. Her nursing staff are also great and friendly.

   — Christine


 03/12/2019

Best doctor ever! She’s the sweetest person I know. Very caring, and goes above for her patients! I would recommend her to everyone.

   — Katelynn Young


 12/05/2018

Appointment scheduling is awful... After collecting all my personal information, she says doctor is not accepting new patients... Highly disappointed... Edit: She is my ob now. To be honest, it's worth the wait and why the rush makes sense. Dr.Blake is so cool, friendly and her positive vibrations makes me feel more healthy... What's more is needed from a doctor if she is all ears to my issues and directs me right towards feeling better. Thank you Doc!!

   — Mahalaxmi V


 10/25/2018

Appointment scheduling was plesant. Busy office and there is a wait. The staff was very pleasant and polite. They scheduled as early as possible, non emergency visit, only a month out.

   — Michele Bott


 02/22/2018

Dr. Blake is an amazing doctor! I was able to have my son after multiple miscarriages. Our family is forever grateful for her.

   — Katriana Jamison


 02/13/2018

I have gone to Dr. Blake for my last 2 pregnancies and could not be happier with the treatment I received from her and her nurse! I have problems with my pregnancies and she is always very careful to make sure she covers every possible issue and never blows off my concerns. I am shocked by the other Google reviews as my experience has been a 180 from them!! I actually get sad when I get to the end of my pregnancy, knowing I won't be going to her much longer.

   — Amy Spencer


 09/11/2017

The other experience is so sad, I'm sorry. Mine was good and S.B. helped me through an awful work experience

   — Amanda C.


 03/24/2017

One of the best doctors I have ever encountered. She was professional, courteous, and did a phenomenal job delivering my daughter and caring for me during the entire process. Her surgical skills are excellent, and I would happily let her cut me open again if deemed necessary!

   — Morgan Weece


 02/06/2017

She delivered my twin girls. Was great through the process. Would definitely reccomend.

   — Cicero, IL


 07/04/2016

Dr. Blake always answered my questions in a way that made sense. She would ask for my preferences, but was clear and direct on what was best for my baby. Her sense of humor always put me at ease!

   — Kansas City, MO

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users