Reviews for Michael Gaume, MD


 12/05/2022

All great !

   — Patrick Scragg


 10/19/2022

Dr. Gaume is very caring. He monitored a measured treatment to identify my problem.. He ordered and reviewed a specific MRI and referred me to an orthopedic surgeon for further treatment. I am now free of pain after 4+ years.

   — Stuart Elliott


 08/29/2022

Dr. Gaume is a very caring and thorough physician

   — Jerry Schnee


 04/07/2022

Dr. Gaume and all the staff are amazing. Dr. Gaume is especially patient with me even if I'm super nervous and anxious about the procedures he is performing. He doesn't make me feel bad for being hypersensitive to pain. The nurses also are kind, caring, and supportive. I appreciate the entire team and couldn't recommend them enough.

   — Kandice Hamner


 11/09/2021

I have issues with Sciatica and low back pain. I have injections in my back to relieve my pain. Excellent Physician. I highly recommend Dr Guame.

   — Wanda Lewis


 10/19/2021

Dr Gaume is very nice and his staff is equally as nice! He listened to me and helped me more than I can say! Highly recommend this office to anyone in pain!!

   — Liz Murray


 10/19/2021

The staff and Dr. Gaume are so nice ! I really appreciate all of them ! Thank you!!! ❤️❤️❤️

   — Jared J Kintzel


 10/05/2021

Dr Gaume is absolutely awesome. The nurses that took care of me were equally amazing. This clinic would receive 10 stars ⭐️ if the scale went that high. Thank you for everything that you do.

   — Scott Lein


 09/29/2021

Dr. Gaume and the pain med staff are great

   — Mary Clare Wilson


 09/07/2021

Was very happy with my visit. Shot took care of Back pain 90%

   — Gemma White

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users